Parent-Teacher Body

Members of the parent Teacher Association

S.No. Names Phone No’s Address E-Mail Address
1 Mrs Shafaq Afshan (Principal) 7051533211 Delhi Public School, Srinagar principal@dpssrinagar.com
2 Mr. Vijay Dhar (Pro Vice chairman DPS) 9871144736 Kamla Villa, Sonwar Srinagar Pin No 190004 vijaykirandhar@gmail.com
3 Mrs. Kiran Dhar (Chairperson) 9419404472 Tiger Villa Gupkar, Srinagar kiranvijaydhar@gmail.com
4 Mrs. Neerja Mattoo (Member) 9419003598 R. N Mattoo Tulsi Bagh, Srinagar nmattoo@yahoo.com
5 Mrs. Suraiya Mattoo (Member) 9419007173 Gupkar Road, Srinagar Nil
6 Mrs. Sana Altaf Bakshi (Member) 9419007922 Sadhu Colony, Bakshi House, Nishat sanabadakshi@gmail.com
 Parents   
1 Ashraf Akhoon  9419024511 akhoon.ashraf@gmail.com
2 Shabnum Kamili 9419282107 shabnam.kamlikas@jk.gov.in
3 Sehrish Asgar 9107000007 syedsehrishasgar@gmail.com
4 Sleet Shah 9419055754 shahsleet@yahoo.com
5 Suhaib Alaqband 9419015631 allaqband@gmail.com
6 Raies Ahmed Mir 9419979791 rikki_mir@yahoo.com
7 Dr Sehar 9906675188 saherimu@gmail.com
8 Dr. Saheel Maajid 9419005107 saheelmaajid@gmail.com
9 Dr. Shahnawaz 9070888000 mirdrshani@gmail.com
10 Ishfaq Dug 9419059236 ashfaqdug@gmail.com
11 Pervez Ahmed 9906797287 pervezku@gmail.com
12 Ashfaq Zarri 9149455930 ashfaq.zarri@gmail.com
13 Suhail (Advocate) 9596001273 hs@hssrlegal.in
14 Iram Lone 9469216232 iram949493@gmail.com
15 Majid Shah 9419077548 maajid.shah@gmail.com
16 Sameer Kaul 9419014452 kaulsameer78@gmail.com
17 Nazir Masoodi 9596000707 nazirmasoodi@gmail.com
18 Peerzada Ashiq Hussain 9622458358 peerashiq@gmail.com
19 Arshid Kaloo 7006713911 hussain_arshad2003@yahoo.com   
20 Samreen Khan 9419459222 drsamreen11@gmail.com
 Teachers   
1 Mrs. Rabia Reyaz 9906048273 Gulberg Colony, Hyderpora, Srinagar rabiareyaz@gmail.com
2 Mr. Ashraf Wani 7889331134 Zaffron Colony, Sampora, Srinagar ashraf81wani@gmail.com
3 Mr. Sheikh Sajad 9906566327 Bishember Nagar, Srinagar bastion786@yahoo.co.in
4 Ms. Munaza Mohi-ud-Din 9596201665 Hyderpora, Srinagar munazabhat@gmail.com
5 Mr. Ehsan Quddusi 9419422263 Nowgam, Srinagar ehsan.quddusi@gmail.com
6 Ms. Syed Sumaira 7051533212 H. No. 171 Housing Colony Sanat Nagar Rawalpora ep@dpssrinagar.com