Parent-Teacher Body

Members of the parent Teacher Association

S. No. Names Phone No’s Address E-Mail Address
1 Ms. Shafaq Afshan (Principal) 7051533211 Delhi Public School, Srinagar principal@dpssrinagar.com
2 Mr. Vijay Dhar (Pro Vice Chairman DPS) 9871144736 Kamla Villa, Sonwar Srinagar vijaykirandhar@gmail.com
3 Mrs. Kiran Dhar (Chairperson) 9419404472 Tiger Villa Gupkar, Srinagar kiranvijaydhar@gmail.com
 Parents   
1 Mr. Ashraf Akhoon  9419024511 akhoon.ashraf@gmail.com
2 Ms. Shabnum Kamili 9419282107 shabnam.kamlikas@jk.gov.in
3 Dr. Sehrish Asgar 9107000007 syedsehrishasgar@gmail.com
4 Ms. Sleet Shah 9419055754 shahsleet@yahoo.com
5 Mr. Suhaib Alaqband 9419015631 allaqband@gmail.com
6 Mr. Raies Ahmed Mir 9419979791 rikki_mir@yahoo.com
7 Dr. Sehar Imran 9906675188 saherimu@gmail.com
8 Dr. Saheel Maajid 9419005107 saheelmaajid@gmail.com
9 Dr. Shahnawaz 9070888000 mirdrshani@gmail.com
10 Mr. Ishfaq Dug 9419059236 ashfaqdug@gmail.com
11 Mr. Pervez Ahmed 9906797287 pervezku@gmail.com
12 Mr. Ashfaq Zarri 9149455930 ashfaq.zarri@gmail.com
13 Mr. Hakim Suhail Ishtiaq 9596001273 hs@hssrlegal.in
14 Ms. Iram Lone 9469216232 iram949493@gmail.com
15 Mr. Majid Shah 9419077548 maajid.shah@gmail.com
16 Mr. Sameer Kaul 9419014452 kaulsameer78@gmail.com
17 Mr. Nazir Masoodi 9596000707 nazirmasoodi@gmail.com
18 Mr. Peerzada Ashiq Hussain 9622458358 peerashiq@gmail.com
19 Mr. Arshid Kaloo 7006713911 hussain_arshad2003@yahoo.com   
20 Ms. Samreen Khan 9419459222 drsamreen11@gmail.com
 School Representatives 
1. Mr. Nawaz Saleem Jahangir Baqal 9906958423 Rawalpora, Srinagar jahangirbaqal@gmail.com
2. Ms. Sana Altaf Bakshi 9419007922 Sadhu Colony Nishat, Srinagar sanabadakshi@gmail.com
3. Ms. Syed Sumera Nayeem Shah 7051533212 H. No. 171 Housing Colony, Sanat Nagar, Rawalpora ep@dpssrinagar.com
4. Ms. Munaza Mohi-ud-Din 9596201665 Mushtaq Colony Hyderpora, Srinagar munazabhat@gmail.com
5. Mr. Ehsan Quddusi 9419422263 Nowgam, Srinagar ehsan.quddusi@gmail.com
6. Ms. Monisa Khursheed 7006349860 3 – Pvt, Jawahar Nagar, Srinagar monisakhursheed@dpssgr.com
7. Ms. Radifa Khan 9906661053 Mugal Villa New Colony Kadlabal, Pampore radifanazir@dpssgr.com
8. Ms. Arusa Rasool 8493868994 Syedpora, Harwan, near Dr. Nisar’s Clinic arusarasool@dpssgr.com